top of page

2020 APL WA State Powerlifting Championships

Competition Results

Overall Champions

Male Champion - Callan Gibbons

Female Champion - Guerlaine Bingwa

Officials & Volunteers

Meet Director

Paul Rucci


Kerry Lee

Natalie Allen

Felicity Thompson


Hung Vo

Dan Rucci

Scorers & Timekeepers

Dion Stewart

Emma Hall

Kayah Boswood

Montanna Le Bron-Falls

Spotters & Loaders

James Stevens

Alessandro Giacobbe

Matthew Rockwood

Bruce Atkinson

Scott Cahill

Callum Morley

Warmup Room Officials

Tri Tran

Joshua Ryan

Weigh In Officials

Claire Finch

Amy Hapgood

Amanda Brown

Drug Testing Official

Dion Stewart

Venue Staff

Jussy Oldroyd Fuentes

255 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Komentar

Dinilai 0 dari 5 bintang.
Belum ada penilaian

Tambahkan penilaian
05 Okt 2021

Great reaading this

rucci's gym logo
bottom of page